Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Advisory Council
Share |

CSTA Advisory Council Members

  Debra J. Richardson, Chair
The Ted and Janice Smith Dean
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
University of California at Irvine
 Displaying IMG_8122.JPG  

Judith Gal Ezer
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Vice Chair of the Ministry of Education Professional CS Committee
Open University of Israel

 Displaying gibbons-web-photo.jpg

Phillip B. Gibbons
Professor of Computer Science and ECE


 Displaying headshot.jpg Alison Derbenwick Miller
Vice President
Oracle Academy

Eric Roberts

Charles Simonyi Professor of Computer Science, emeritus     
Stanford University
  Anita Verno
Associate Professor, Information Technology
Bergen Community College





Our Partners

© 2005-2016

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education

Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA)
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203-5390