Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Election Results 2018
Share |

Elections for the 2018 Board of Directors positions have been held and the results are as follows:

K-8 Representative

Kristeen Shabram

9-12 Representative

Amy Fox

International Representative

Miles Berry

State Department Representative

Anthony Owen

At-Large Representative

Michelle Lagos


The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers who are passionate about CSTA's success and computer science in K–12 education. CSTA encourages all qualified members to apply for the Board of Directors. To learn more about serving on the Board of Directors, ask a current Board member. Board of Directors serve a two year term. The call for nominations typical opens in January.

For more information on CSTA's governance, please visit the governance page.


Our Partners

© 2005-2017

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education