Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Share |


  • Marketing, Communications and Publications: Hal Speed
  • Funding and Business Development: Lien Diaz
  • Research: Leigh-Ann DeLyser
  • Awards: Betsy Hargrove
  • Advocacy: Ryan Torbey
  • Professional Development: Beverly Vaillancourt and Joseph Pistone
  • Annual Conference:Daniel Moix
  • Curriculum and Certification: Deborah Seehorn
  • Membership: Carl Frank
  • International: Margot Phillipps
  • IDEA (formerly Equity): Joanna Goode
  • Chapters: Fran Trees
  • Volunteers: Chair Being Confirmed
  • Bylaws, Policy and Procedures: Myra Deister
  • Nominations and Elections: Fred Martin
  • Finance: Dave Reed


If you are interested in volunteering on one of the committees, please contact us. 

Our Partners

© 2005-2017

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education

Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA)
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203-5390