Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
CSTA / Infosys Foundation USA Awards for Teaching Excellence
Share |

CSTA / Infosys Foundation USA Awards
for Teaching Excellence


Infosys Foundation USA, ACM, the Association for Computing Machinery, the world’s leading computing society, and CSTA, the Computer Science Teachers Association are pleased to award the CSTA/Infosys Foundation USA Awards for Teaching Excellence in Computer Science.

Award recipients receive a monetary award and travel support to attend Infosys Foundation USA’s CrossRoads conference as well as the annual CSTA Conference, and engage with the broader CSTA membership throughout the year.

Funding for the awards is provided by Infosys Foundation USA.


2017-2018 Award Information: Teaching Excellence in CS

Applications are now closed. For information about the 2017-2018 award criteria, eligibility requirements, and more, please visit the 2017-2018 Award page here.


2016-2017 Award Winners: Teaching Excellence in CS

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Teaching Excellence in CS Award Winners! To learn more about the recipients, please visit the 2016-2017 Award page here.


Our Partners

© 2005-2017

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education