Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
CS Award for Teaching Excellence
Share |

Congratulations to the 2017 CS Teaching Excellence Award Winners!


Eric Allatta

Academy for Software Engineering

New York, NY

Jacqueline Corricelli

Conard High School

West Hartford, CT

Karen Donathan

George Washington High School

Charleston, WV

Farrah Falco

STEM Magnet Academy

Chicago, IL

Steven Floyd

Mother Teresa Catholic Secondary School

London, Ontario, Canada

Ray Kinne

San Diego High School

San Diego, CA

William Lau

Greenwich Free School

London, England

Robert Luciano

Pocono Mountain East High School

Easton, PA

Daniel Moix

Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences, and Arts

 Little Rock, AR

Jared O’Leary

Desert Thunder School

Tolleson, AZ



Our Partners

© 2005-2017

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education

Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA)
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203-5390